Pre School Session Times, Dates and Fees


Our session times are 9.05am - 12.05pm and 12.15pm - 3.15pm with facilities for children to stay all day, if you wish. We also have the facility and flexibility to allow your child to take a 5 hour session instead of remaining at the Pre-School all day, e.g. 9.05am - 2.05pm.

All of our fees are in line with current government funding rates and include a snack and drink.  Our fees listed are including the price increase as of 23rd April 2019

Pre-School morning or afternoon session:           2 years old               £17.10 per child, per session

Pre-School morning or afternoon session:           3 years old               £13.50 per child, per session

Pre-School 5 hour session:                                       2 years old               £28.50 per child, per session

Pre-School 5 hour session:                                       3 years old               £22.50 per child, per session  

If you would like more information on the sessions, please contact us. Fees are payable half termly, in advance and we are able to accept cash, cheque, bank transfer, childcare vouchers and tax free childcare payments.

From September 2017 we will be accepting 3 and 4 year olds who qualify for the 30 hours funding offer.

 Acorn Pre-School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 8th February – School Term

Monday 11th February – Friday 15th February – Half Term

Monday 18th February – Wednesday 3rd April – School Term

Thursday 7th March - World Book Day, Dress up on our favourite book characters

Thursday 4th April - Bunny Hop, Parent Consultations

Thursday 4th April - Monday 22nd April - Easter Holidays

 

 Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May – School Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 17th July – School Term

Thursday 18th July – Leavers Day

Friday 19th July – Parent Consultations